Daily changing lyrics for different people at http://rocksetta.com/greenwich1414/ . Read or sing along at (UTC) Greenwich Mean time 14:14 which hopefully is as follows (Careful with places that use daylight savings time):

Honolulu 3:14 am, Vancouver / San Francisco 7:14 am, Edmonton / Denver 8:14 am, Winnipeg / Chicago 9:14 am, Ottawa / New York 10:14 am, Halifax / Rio de Janeiro 11:14 am, Greenwich 2:14 pm, London 3:14 pm, Vienna 4:14 pm, Athens 5:14 pm, Moscow 6:14 pm, Bangkok, 9:14 pm, Sin... View More

Comments
No Comments. Login or Signup to be first.